Skip to main content
Profile & Account

Delete your account

In this section we'll explain how you can delete an ABRP account.

Written By Katya S.

Last updated 8 days ago

  1. Log into your ABRP account, in the app or on the web.

  2. Open settings and click at Account.

  3. Scroll down and click at Manage account.

  4. At the bottom of the user profile page you'll find the option 'delete account'. Click it.

  5. You will be asked to confirm that you want to permanently delete your ABRP account. Click 'Yes' to confirm.

  6. To avoid any mistakes we'll once more ask you to confirm the action. Click 'Yes, I'm absolutely sure!' to confirm, and your account will be deleted.