Save a plan
Written By Katya S.
Last updated 12 days ago
Once you have followed the steps to Create a plan, you can save it by clicking on the heart icon. A saved plan equals a set of plan settings; it may produce different results depending on the current conditions when it is loaded.
Access your saved plans
To view the list of saved plans you’ve created you’ll need to exit planning mode and get back to the starting page of ABRP:
Tap/Click
at the back arrow.Below the waypoint inputs and the vehicle model, you’ll now see the
Saved plansbuttonTap/Click
Saved plansand you’ll view your previously saved plans
Edit the name of or remove a saved plan
You can edit or remove a plan's name by clicking the pen icon next to it.
More in Getting Started
Create an accountSelect and save a vehicleAdd your home and work addressesStill need help? Share an idea