When reactivating subscription an (incorrect) free 14 days are promoted
🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/when-reactivating-subscription-an-incorrect-free-14-days-are-promoted/
———————————————————————————
After having stopped my premium subscription for some months, I now wanted to reactivate that. On the ABRP account page (when logged in) is states that will include a 14 days free trial, and only being billed after that (Nov 11 in my case). On the page where monthly/yearly options are shown, there is no details on immediate billing, and even no prices at all! The reactivation is although billed immediately (which might be what is intended), but that is in contradiction with the web page info.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.