When charging, the app will only then show you what the next stop is. You cannot back up to the current stop. This is so that you can remember when to stop the charge.
If I am charging, I can no longer see what I need to charge too. I can only see the next charge stop. This way, I have to remember what my target charge amount is at this stop.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.