Skip to main content

Reset settings

Van you please reset all my settings, because if I delete a car in the abrp app and I select the same car, I get all previous settings. The reason is that I can't get the odb live connection option anymore for the BYD Seal U design car.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1