Skip to main content

Unable to save modified plan | Impossible d'enregistrer un plan modifié

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/impossible-denregistrer-un-plan-modifie/
———————————————————————————
Hello,
Since the last update (4.2.10), when I want to save a route modification, I receive the message: "This plan is already in your saved plans"
In fact, a first press on "Save the current schedule" does nothing, and a second press brings up the message mentioned above, as if the recording had been carried out, which is not the case, the modifications of the route do not appear.

Original

Bonjour,
Depuis la dernière mise à jour (4.2.10), lorsque je veux enregistrer une modification de trajet, je reçois le message : "Ce plan est déjà dans vos plans sauvegardés"
En fait, un premier appui sur "Enregistrer la planification actuelle" ne fait rien, et un deuxième appui fait apparaître le message cité plus haut, comme si l'enregistrement avait été effectué, ce qui n'est pas le cas, les modifications du trajet n'apparaissent pas.

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.