Skip to main content

Transfer to Google Maps

This is only possible if the navigation has been started. That means you have to exit it immediately every time you want to use Maps. That was also the reason why I canceled my Premium subscription.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.