Skip to main content

The operating logic for the saved plans is illogical

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/the-operating-logic-for-the-saved-plans-is-illogical/
———————————————————————————
ABRP V4.4.3

The operating logic of the saved plans is illogical

If you press "save plan" you get a list of all saved plans. If you click on one of the saved plans, I expect that you can replace the previous plan with the new one. In fact, this gives you the ability to load the map. But why? It's about saving plans, isn't it? To get the possibility to load a plan in this situation is irritating and illogical.

At this point, you should not be able to load an existing plan by clicking on it.

I know that you can save the plan by clicking on the cloud icon. But this symbol with the arrow pointing upwards isn‘t very self-explanatory. Saving something is usually associated with downwards and not upwards. Please improve this icon.


ABRP V4.7.2 (2570)
iPhone 12 Pro iOS 17.2.1

The way to save plans has been completly changed.
So the issue is fixed.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.