share to tesla (route) button no longer exist
Hello, I'm having the following problem, after I make my route I can't share it on the Tesla, I can't share it on the car screen. I don't have this option anymore. How can I get back to this ?

- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Linda ABRP
Jun 1
Hi
We have removed that because it didn’t work very well. We will try to set up a new feature for sharing plans.