Sending to Tesla results in 'error'
After saving and doing a plan, I get a weird error page when sending to car.

- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
After saving and doing a plan, I get a weird error page when sending to car.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
ABRP User #2040010
Dec 2, 2025
So, might have figured some things out…
#1 — The error could be when the car is asleep
#2 - The destination getting set might be due to auto-navigation settings. Once I turned that off, I was able do send the first stop from the phone to the car. (I’d still like to be able to send the last one and let the car route to see how they differ — but that’s just a pref.)
ABRP User #2040010
Dec 1, 2025
Now on 2025.38.9.6/FSD 14.2.1 - If I delete all charging stops I don't get the send error but nothing shows up on the nav system in the car. It’s possible it could be due to sleeping car on the initial error. After the car is awake, not getting the error but the destination isn’t set. Note; I can send an Apple Maps to the Tesla app and then it will show up on the nav system.
ABRP User #2040010
Nov 24, 2025
Not sure — will have to try while disconnected.
Bo (ABRP)
Nov 24, 2025
Thanks for reporting! Does this happen for every plan you share or just those with charging?