Skip to main content

Saving a Plan - Renaming from Default Lost - Mistake!

The ability to rename a trip from the autogenerated one is valuable to abbreviate trip names. Please restore that.

Where does this happen?
ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Linda ABRP

    Team•

    Aug 3

    Hi

    It’s still possible to rename the plan.