Saved Route shows every location as “my position”
I was creating some routes for a long trip, and I saved a route and all of its associated charging destinations and a waypoint. When I retrieve the route in the app, every saved location shows up as “my position” and gives an error (something like some addresses could not be loaded) after loading the saved route.

- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Thomas
Jul 28, 2025
Hi @Tom McCarty ,
Most likely, we anonymize plans after a time. We have it on our list to improve the “Saved plans” function and extend the period before they are anonymized.
You can send us the plan, and we can take a look.