Saved Plans
When clicking on saved plans, it asked me if I want to load “destination only” or “all plan settings”
These appear to do the same thing. I’ve checked multiple times for any difference and there isn’t any. Is this a bug?
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
ABRP User #1748377
Mar 13
Figured out what the differences are. It’s still semi-bugged. When loading “destinations only” in saved plans, ABRP retains the charging stops SoC. Doesn’t this go against the directive only retaining the start and destination? I thought the system is supposed to reset all custom settings to include each SoC arrival for each stop.
This bug is on an iPhone 16 plus iOS 26.3.1
See attached for what I’m talking about. I clicked “destinations only” and it still retained settings from “all plan settings”
Linda ABRP
Mar 17
When you make a change at a charging stop it will be saved as a destination when you save the plan.
ABRP User #1748377
Mar 20
Can you guys look at why the charging state doesn’t revert back to the vehicle’s actually charge when loading “destinations only”