Skip to main content

Save Routes

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/request-a-feature/save-routes/
———————————————————————————
How do you retrieve saved routes? I can “Save” a route, but if I clear a plan and start a new one there doesn’t seem to be any way of retrieving the one that was saved. Is that only a Premium feature?

Status: Awaiting Clarification

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.