Route Information stops are all labelled as "MyPosition"
Trying to plan for a trip from Canada to Florida - app and web site were working fine till later this afternoon - when any charging stops are now labelled as “My position”… this appears to be an issue on your end. Makes it extremely difficut to organize a long trip.
Issue appears to be not specific to platform - as the issue in on my iPhone (ios) and Windows 11 . Edge Browser , as well as Firefox and Chrome ..

- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Richard Lah
Mar 17, 2025
Problem was resolved by deleting the previous route and then creating a new plan with the same start and end points. saved plan must have been corrupted ?