Skip to main content

Restroom & Family friendly 'locked' to turned on

subscription to premium stopped while these settings were on and they remained on

If I want to disable it says I need premium.

I would expect this settings to return to the default false when premium ended.

Where does this happen?
ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.