Skip to main content

Restart Route Planning - Defaults back to “Home”

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/restart-route-planning-defaults-back-to-home/
———————————————————————————
When utilising the restart option to plan a new route it is not possible to delete the default value without the app restoring to that value. In my case if I had routed from “Home” previously then clicked restart to edit the planned route and try to replace “Home” the app reinstates it. You have to enter the next destination after the default value, then select and delete the default value from the start of the new string!

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.