Skip to main content

Removing one destination in the plan clears the complete plan

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/removing-one-destination-in-the-plan-clear-the-complete-plan/
———————————————————————————
ABRP v4.5.x
iPhone 12 Pro iOS 16.6

How to reproduce this:

Make a route with two and more destinations. Let ABRP calculate a plan for these destinations. You do not have to start the plan.

Now remove for example the first destination by pressing X on the destination. Then you will see that the complete plan with all destinations are removed!


ABRP v4.6.0 (2401)
Issue seems to be fixed.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.