Skip to main content

Remove old address when choosing charger near waypoint

This happens on my PC when I set a waypoint address to the route planner and a select the settings on the right side of the panel. The screen pops up with a button to select “charger around location” and when I click on that, I see a list of chargers with a button that says “change to” next to each. When I click on the “change to” button, the app correctly takes me back to the route plan but both the old and new addresses are in the list and I have to manually remove the original address.

Where does this happen?
Status: In Progress1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Bo (ABRP)

    Team•

    Dec 2, 2024

    Thank you for reporting, we will fix this bug!