Rebuild Avoid/prefered network
In Version 7, If you want to change charging network, you need to drop the network ans retype is name in the other end.
In previous versions, you just need to change is status (Preferred or avoid)
In my case, I switch networks often depending if my trip is for work or family.
Very annoying, can you roll back this version ?
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.