Premium access lost immediately after cancelling – charged twice
Yesterday I subscribed to Premium via the website. My credit card was charged €5 right away, followed shortly after by a separate €0.01 charge.
Since I only need Premium for one month, I cancelled the subscription immediately to make sure I wouldn’t be billed again next month.
This morning, before setting off, the Premium features were gone and the app prompted me to buy a subscription. To be able to use it for my trip, I purchased the subscription a second time, this time via Apple.
Please fix
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Aug 12
PinnedHi,
This is our public feedback portal, we’re not able to handle subscription and account questions here. For this, please send us an email instead.
Under ‘Support & feedback’ select: ‘Subscription issue’ instead to send an email.