Plan gets deleted too fast...
When clicking the back arrow in a planned route, the whole route is being deleted completely without asking. This often happens unintended. Maybe better with a conformation to really delete the route. Or may be with the “last” back arrow in another place, colour… .
Often had that and lost a detailed planned route with 20+ points…!
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.