Loss of subscription after update
After the latest update, ABRP no longer recognizes my subscription, and I've lost my data. However, when I click on "Subscription," Google tells me I'm already subscribed… Do I need to delete everything? My account and subscription?
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
May 21
PinnedHi,
This is our public feedback portal, we’re not able to handle subscription and account questions here. For this, please send us an email instead.
Under ‘Support & feedback’ select: ‘Subscription issue’ instead to send an email.