Paid for premium plan but still at free
Hello, i paid for the monthly premium plan but it's not upgraded. I'm still at free plan and when I press to start the premium plan says I already have it but still can't use it.
Any thoughts?
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Linda ABRP
Jun 29
Hi,
This is our public feedback portal, we’re not able to handle subscription and account questions here. For this, please send us an email instead.
Under ‘Support & feedback’ select: ‘Subscription issue’ instead to send an email.