Skip to main content

Addition or removal of configurations isn't immediately reflected visually in 6.2 beta

I have 2 profiles for same car, one standard an one when driving with caravan.
I had to delete an make a new profile for the standard, course it didn’t work at all.

Where does this happen?
ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Status: Completed4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • Katya S. changed status to Awaiting Clarification
    Team•

    Dec 15, 2025

    Pinned

    Hi @Palle Engkjær,

    Please add more information.

  • Bo (ABRP)

    Team•

    Dec 15, 2025

    Thank you for testing our beta version and reporting back to us! We will fix it asap and release an updated beta.

  • ABRP User #251207

    •

    Dec 15, 2025

    I have 2 profiles for same car, one standard an one when driving with caravan.
    I had to delete an make a new profile for the standard, course it didn’t work at all.

    • Katya S.

      Team•

      Dec 15, 2025

      Looking at the addition/deletion of configurations in the 6.2 beta, it appears that they aren’t added/deleted visually immediately, even if they are added/deleted and visible after a refresh.