only 1/2 teslas will connect
both on same tesla account. tried logout and login again. tried on iPhone, ipad, and mac browser. no help.
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
both on same tesla account. tried logout and login again. tried on iPhone, ipad, and mac browser. no help.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
Linda ABRP
Sep 16, 2025
Hi
It seems like both cars are connected now, is that correct?
J. Duff
Sep 16, 2025
Yes, I found that the car setting had somehow changed. I reconfigured the car, and It seems to be connected and providing live data now.
One outstanding issue is that I cannot view any recent “My drives” information. There does not seem to be any saved activity since March 2025. Can I assume that this is expected behavior, and that the drives information was not collected and saved during the time that ABRP was not connected to the vehicle?
Linda ABRP
Sep 16, 2025
Yes if the car have not been connected there will be no drives saved in My drives.
J. Duff
Sep 16, 2025
Ok. Thanks, Linda. I’ll check for My drives info after the vehicle has been driven. I think everything is resolved for now. I appreciate your assistance. Jim