Loading saved plan, charging locations listed as 'my position'
I loaded a saved plan, and first off, it doesn’t show the start/end points, just says “my position”, though it does map the route I wanted. Then I reverse it, and the first leg says “max 60mph” even though there are a number of chargers along that leg that could and should have selected.
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Bo (ABRP)
Mar 17, 2025
We anonymize older plans after a number of months of not being used. However, this is not well indicated in the app, and we will improve on that.