New V5.0.0 lost all my history

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/new-v500-lost-all-my-history/
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”
We are in the midst of a vacation and navigated the 200+ miles here using ABRP v4.7 on my iPhone and now are using it to navigate around our destination. I do most of my pre planning on my iPad Mini, which I did last night for today’s excursions. This morning my iPad was surprisingly updated to v5.0.0 and all my history is gone - saved trips and drives, and the new plan I made and saved last night. I have logged off ABRP and shut it down several times to no avail. This is very distressing! Fortunately, my iPhone is still at v4.7 and still has all my plans including the new one. I am concerned when it updates to v5.0.0 that it will lose all my plans as well. PLEASE FIX THIS! Oh. Yes I am using the same login on both devices and I have been paying the monthly subscription.

Where does this happen?
-
ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
-

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board

πŸ› Bug Reports

Date

About 2 years ago

Author

Joseph R. Luciano

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.