Waypoints that have already been passed remain in the navigation system
Waypoints that have already been passed remain in the navigation system, which in some cases causes ABRP to drive back, e.g. if an exit is closed and it attempts to return to the route. In addition, the distance traveled is displayed on the map, which causes further confusion.
Suggested solution: delete reached waypoints from the plan and only display the route ahead of the driver.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.