Skip to main content

Make it easier to re-save/update a plan

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/request-a-feature/make-it-easier-to-re-save-update-a-plan/
———————————————————————————
If I save a plan with a custom name, and I later make some changes to it, I sometimes what to save the changes.
Today I can open "Save Plan", click on the cloud to save it. If I then select the current plan, I still have to re-enter it's name.
2 suggestions:
1) If I pick a plan to "Replace an existing plan", then automatically fill in its name in the "Name of Saved Plan" textbox.
2) Make it even easier by adding a Save icon that is enabled if it's an already saved plan that is open. So I can just press it to re-save the plan.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.