Since enabling live tracking my tesla shows it’s being polled 24×7×365
Since enabling live tracking my tesla shows it’s being polled 24×7×365 by you guys; even if the app isn’t running anywhere. This really defeats the purpose of the indicator in the car since that’s supposed to turn on so we can check what’s accessing it. Kind of useless if you’re checking it 100% of the time. Can I limit this without revoking access?
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.