Huge difference between routes after 'start again'
When planning my route, over an hour difference is displayed after ‘start over’ and ‘plan route’, without making any changes.
When clicking ‘start over’ and ‘plan route’ again, the old route is beeing advised.


- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
Jul 24, 2025
PinnedHi,
Could you please provide a link to the ABRP plan where this happens? Click at Share plan and Share ABRP link.
Marthijn Everts
Jul 24, 2025
This is thru Germany:
https://abetterrouteplanner.com?plan_uuid=0748b23f-810c-45ee-8691-9c2543a66198
Same destination, thru Netherlands:
https://abetterrouteplanner.com?plan_uuid=39897330-582f-4178-ba22-3b726b116ba6
Linda ABRP
Aug 6, 2025
I get this three options. It depends on the traffic so if that change the time change.
Marthijn Everts
Aug 7, 2025
I could’nt get three routes. Besides, traffic changing by the minute?
The route changes several times when ‘replanning’ the route in the same minute.