Departure Times on saved routes converted to charging times when loading route
If I set the departure time on a route to, for example, 10:30am then save the route. When the route is loaded again the 10:30 is converted to charging time of 10 hours and 30 minutes on the route. Happens on any route I have saved.
It also happens both when opening the plan with “destinations only” and “all plan settings”.




- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Linda ABRP
May 8
This is fixed and will be out in the next release 7.1.0.
Linda ABRP
Apr 7
Hi
Thanks for reporting this. We will look at it tomorrow at our bug meeting. Can you please add a link to the plan. Click at Share plan and Share ABRP link.
User
Apr 7
https://abetterrouteplanner.com/?plan_uuid=2-69d4f305-a89b6b181c2816223955f915