Skip to main content

Deleting previous routes

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/deleting-previous-routes/
———————————————————————————
It seems impossible to delete my previous routes, both on app as on the website. It shows the 'remove' icon but it is not possible to click on this icon and remove the routes I don't need anymore.

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.