Skip to main content

Deleting a Saved Plan causes list to show as empty

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/deleting-a-saved-plan-causes-list-to-show-as-empty/
———————————————————————————
After deleting a saved trip plan, my list of saved plans appears to be empty. If I close the saved plans and reopen, it's still empty. I can only get my saved plans list to appear correctly if I close the app and restart it.

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.