Delete past routes
Struggling to delete previous routes using the pressing bin method as it just takes you back to the route creating another log
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Struggling to delete previous routes using the pressing bin method as it just takes you back to the route creating another log
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Feb 11
PinnedHello @Paul Feeney,
Do you mean that the legend for the bin is too small when trying to delete the route or that you still go back to the route when pressing it? Other users have reported it being not big enough and I want your clarification on what your issue is about.