Current location isn't current location
When I cancel a route that was planned from ‘current location’ and then ask to plan again, it doesn’t plan from the current location but instead from the location that was the current location when the route was planned originally. Extremely irritating. current location should be current location.
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Jul 8
PinnedHello @Googlemail,
Do you mean that you are moving locations far enough so that it can’t be considered as the old ‘current location’?
ABRP User #2629269
Jul 10
this is when I replan the route after arriving at the first stop (which I have to do because of all the other bugs I reported).
Therefore, yes, definitely far enough.