Skip to main content

Change the saved Route Plan

I have planned two routes in the route planner and save them. How can I switch between them ?

Where does this happen?
ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Thomas

    •

    Jul 28, 2025

    Hi @Dieter Raasch ,

    I hope I understand your issue correctly.

    Go to startup mode, and you will find the button “Saved plans”. Find the other one in the list.

    »»Restart;

    »»Clear

    Select in “Saved plans“: