Skip to main content

Car changing to 'not saved' when canceling route/plan

🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/car-changing-to-not-saved-when-canceling-route-plan/
———————————————————————————
Implemented live data ota for my new ioniq 5 (thanks for the api key btw) and data works nice. However when I create a plan and the clear it to change something my car always reverts to something default which no longer has my live soc etc, see screenshot taken right after I cleared plan. 'Hynynen' is my car which has live data but for some reason clearing a route loses my selected car at the same time and I need to go to vehicles to select it again. No premium yet, planning to of course but need to see how this works first.

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.