Can't plan a route when certain locations are added to a saved route
Adding stops within a tight geographical area seems to cause an error when planning the route. Delete the stops, and it can plan the route.
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Jul 20
PinnedHello @ABRP User #2890331,
Which locations are these that disallows the plan?