Skip to main content

Can not remove vehicles (premium account)

Within my list of vehicles I have:

  • a double of my present car is use

  • an unknown vehicle

  • a third vehicle to test the app

The first two options are unremovable and neither selectable. When I select the third car I can not switch back to my own car anymore. The only way to get to my own car again is to reset all the settings and login to my account again.

This seems to be related to my issue with the missing vehicle configurations.

This happens on Android. In the webapplication I can not change my vehicle at all.

Where does this happen?
ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Status: Completed5 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments5

  • Linda ABRP

    Team•

    Oct 31, 2025

    Hi

    We will look at these problem from both of your posts. I have merged the other one into this one.

    • Hein Schaap

      •

      Oct 31, 2025

      Would it be possible to have my cars removed and have a fresh account? I now have 2 times my car in the list, an unknowncar and a third (other brand). I notice that the 2 Skoda's which are connected to Enode are giving issues like deleting configurations. The unconnected other car stays “healthy”.

      I tried to disconnect the Enode connection, but the app would not allow it.

      • Hein Schaap

        •

        Nov 2, 2025

        Last night I was able to delete the last double of my car. So that is great.

        However when switching between my profiles all manual setting (including reference consumption), switch along and do not change to the profile settings

        • Linda ABRP

          Team•

          Nov 3, 2025

          There is other users that also has lost their configurations so we are looking into this today at our bug meeting. I will get back to you as soon as I have more information.

          • Linda ABRP

            Team•

            Nov 5, 2025

            Everything should work on your account now. You should be able to change between cars, the configurations should be back and the unknown car is deleted. Try to log out and log in if you still see the unknown car.