Saved plans drop down list in the wrong order?
When I want to save a route and overwrite the existing route (replace existing plan), I am offered a drop down list, which shows the oldest route on top, and the latest (you want to overwrite) at the very end of the list. If you have hundreds of planned routes, this nerves extremely. And - on my mouse (Mac), when I scroll down to fast, this is regarded as swipe up, and the browser tab changes, and I’ll have to restart saving completely… .
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Linda ABRP
Oct 26
Hi
I have sent this to my colleagues to see if we will change it so the latest plan is on the top.