When I try to add a waypoint by tapping in the map in the IOS App (or in the web browser - same effect) during a running navigation, ABRP app asks me, whether to a) navigate there (and delete my whole plan!) or b) add as a waypoint. Whatever I select, there will be another Windows, asking the same again. And there is obviously no more way out - except wiping this window down, the „X“ and the back arrow do not work… . Sometimes after the first click nothing happens. Sometimes it works. I can reproduce this behaviour, but it seems by chance…
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Open
🐛 Bug Reports
3 days ago

ABRP User #87011
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Open
🐛 Bug Reports
3 days ago

ABRP User #87011
Get notified by email when there are changes.