Back arrow erases everything on iOS
if the back error erases everything, there should be a warning pop up. Multiple times I’ve created a route plan including multiple custom waypoints, only to hit back too many times and have it immediately all be deleted.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.