"Automatic Settings" button gets disabled over and over again
🚧 THIS IS A TICKET MIGRATED FROM UPVOTY. The original ticket and comments will be available for a limited time over at:
https://abrp.upvoty.com/b/report-a-bug/automatic-settings-button-gets-disabled-over-and-over-again/
———————————————————————————
When I go to my personal settings, the "Automatic Setting" button will overwrite the current individual valus. Thats OK. But when i close and open the Settings a second time, the automatic setting is disabled again.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.