Automatic route recommendation problem.
Broken
I've set up a route for travel. I've set up a route for travel. I started traveling. I went into village and mountain roads. Lost time, excess energy consumption. I didn't notice. Abrp is 2 minutes shorter, he suggested a different route. During travel, ABRP offers automatic recommendations. If you don't refuse, it will automatically apply. Please change this. If the driver wants to, if he approves, let it be the new route. It created a very bad and dangerous route for me. I didn't notice. I then had to use Google maps. That definitely needs to change. It poses danger and risk. I've created a route with another point ABRP. I also created the route with Google Maps. When I activate Google Maps, the ABRP route is deleted. I have to recreate it. It should be used at the same time. Thank you.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.