All saved locations are showing "my location"
I created a long road trip for this end of july with something like 20 locations and when I list locations all are with the texte “Ma position” (‘my location’ in French)… When I start ‘calculation’ the result is ok, all locations are used and the navigation is ok but impossible to modify, add locations as i’m quite ‘blind’
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Jul 15, 2025
PinnedHi @Dorninger Emmanuel,
Is this an old plan you’re trying to open? Does the same happen if you save a new plan and open it?