All preferred networks shown as inactive

All preferred networks are shown as inactive and are not considered in route planning.
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)

All preferred networks are shown as inactive and are not considered in route planning.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Jul 9
PinnedHello @Till ,
Can you show us the plan options screen when you press “Options” in your completed plan? Example in red circle on where to press and the pop-up screen:
Till
Jul 9
Hey Mahde, my networks were disabled there. Sorry, missed that setting. Maybe you could add that to the documentation though. Thank you!
Mahde - ABRP
Jul 9
We agree that we should add documentation for this to make it easier. Thank you for the feedback!