ABRP 8.0 - Deleting location from history sets it as destination
Updated to ABRP 8.0 today. When I went to delete a location from the history, it is set as a destination. Going back to the history seems to show that it was deleted, but I don’t understand why it is set as a destination when the delete icon is shown as one swipes left and the location is ultimately deleted.
- Where does this happen?
- ABRP version number (found at bottom of settings menu)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Mahde - ABRP
Nov 13
Hello @ABRP User #194867,
Thanks for reporting this bug! We will take a look at this and have it fixed ASAP!