Save a plan

Written By Katya S.

Last updated 12 months ago

Once you have followed the steps to Create a plan, you can save it by clicking on the heart icon. A saved plan equals a set of plan settings; it may produce different results depending on the current conditions when it is loaded.

Access your saved plans

To view the list of saved plans youโ€™ve created youโ€™ll need to exit planning mode and get back to the starting page of ABRP:

  1. Tap/Click Restart

  2. Below the waypoint inputs and the vehicle model, youโ€™ll now see the Saved plans button

  3. Tap/Click Saved plans and youโ€™ll view your previously saved plans

Edit the name of or remove a saved plan

You can edit or remove a plan's name by clicking the pen icon next to it.